Here is a list of some of the groups soliciting donations for relief efforts in Nepal:

American Jewish World Service: http://www.ajws.org

AmeriCares: http://www.americares.org

The Salvation Army: http://www.salvationarmyusa.org

International Medical Corps: http://www.internationalmedicalcorps.org

Handicap International: http://www.handicap-international.us

Unicef: http://www.unicef.org

PayPal: http://www.paypal.com

Mercy Corps: http://www.mercycorps.org

Catholic Relief Services: http://www.crs.org

Habitat for Humanity International: http://www.habitat.org

Global Giving: http://www.globalgiving.org

The American Jewish Joint Distribution Committee: http://www.jdc.org

Oxfam: http://www.oxfamamerica.org

World Vision: http://www.worldvision.org

Red Cross: http://www.redcross.org

United Nations World Food Program: http://www.wfp.org

Samaritan’s Purse: http://www.samaritanspurse.org

CARE: http://www.care.org

Save the Children: http://www.savethechildren.org

Lutheran World Relief: http://www.lwr.org

The Jewish Federations of North America: http://www.jewishfederations.org

SOS: Children’s Villages International: http://www.sos-childrensvillages.org

MAP International: http://www.mapinternational.org

International Relief Teams: http://www.irteams.org

Project Concern International: http://www.PCIGlobal.org

Operation Blessing International: http://www.ob.org